Fundraising Events Committee

A Fundraising Events Committee has been formed. Its task is to coordinate individual fund-raising events throughout the period of the Restoration Appeal.


Mr Tony Guillaumier

Events Co-ordinators:

Lady Laing & Mr Christopher Wicker

Fundraising Events Committee Members:

Mrs Jean Attard

Mrs Magdalene Barnes

Mrs Sue Brown

Mrs Vanessa Coleiro

Mrs Janette Danel

Mrs Francesca Del Rio

Mr Jim Dunn

Mrs Petra Galea Debono

Mrs Alexandra Gregory

Mrs Kirsten Grenside

Mrs Vicky Heather

Mrs Diana Jervis Read

Mrs Carolinda Maitland

Mr Simon Manduca

Mrs Michele O’Reilly

Mrs Lucy Paterson

Mrs Lorie Scicluna

Mrs Clara Roberts

Copyright © 2017